Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Aleksandra K., Babysitter in Santander (39001)

  • 22 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Polish (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Polish
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers license No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Aleksandra
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for yob like au pair

Hello
I am a erasmus student in Santander, and I am looking for job like au pair/ baby sitting.
I am from Poland, and stay in Santander one semester. I learn Spanish on my cours at UC and speaking English.
I am a girl guide, so I work at the many camp with children and I like it! I am happy and open-minded person. I know many play and game, I am creative person and like imagination many things.
I am a student so I havent full time avaliable but after the classes and at the weekend, and sometimes in the morning I avaliable.

Best regards
Aleksandra

Availability Aleksandra

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Aleksandra can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
0 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • No Information yet

More about Aleksandra

I am studing management at UC. I am Erasmus student, but the afternoon and weekend I have free. In Poland I am scout, guide girl. I am a leader group of children in 10-13 years old. I organized many things game and some events. At the holiday I work on Camp for children in diffrent age. I love it. I am creative and open-mided person. My hobby is swing. I dance lindy hop. I love traveling and my favorite is going at the Mountain. I very like spend time with children.

Location