Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Maria F., Companion, carer in Murcia

  • 27 years old, 3 years of experience
  • , 5.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , French (Fluently) , English (Intermediate) , Arabic (Beginner) , Greek (Beginner) , Latin (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers license Yes
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Maria
This profile is no longer available.

Cuidado personalizado

Soy una chica joven, responsable, con experiencia en el cuidado de personas mayores. Doy un cuidado personalizado, me adapto a la persona en cuestión y aseguro paz y tranquilidad durante mi estancia.

Availability Maria

Tasks that Maria can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative Task for APA Application
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's
Around-the-clock Care
Reviews of Maria

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • No Information yet

More about Maria

Además de ser diplomada en magisterio tengo varios certificados de profesionalidad de informática y turismo, pero lo que más me gusta es trabajar con niños. En mi tiempo libre adoro leer, escuchar música y el cine. Suelo hacer deporte casi diario para mantenerme en forma y otra cosa que me encanta son los animales por su fidelidad.

Location