Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Bob F., Dog sitter in Barcelona (08012)

  • 39 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • , 15€/day
  • 1 review
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Bilingual) , Catalan (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers license Yes
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Bob
This profile is no longer available.

British Billingual Pet Lover

Wherever I have lived there have always been animals around, from the farm where my parents are living to the houses where I

Availability Bob

Tasks that Bob can help with

No Information yet

Reviews of Bob

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 06-2013 Until 07-2014

    En una finca en Sedella, Granada estuvimos un mes cuidando un perro, un gato, un caballo y una mula. Fue un placer y seguimos en contacto con John y Wendy.

More about Bob

I am an engineer, IT techy and a shiatsu therapist, I love being active, playing hockey when I can, exploring the towns, cities and countryside of Cataluña. Soy ingeniero, informatico y terapeuta de shiatsu. Me entusiasma estar activo, jugar al hockey hierba cuando pueda, y explorar los pueblos y el bello paisaje de Cataluña.