Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Gopi V., English tutor in Palma (07014)

  • 30 years old, 3 years of experience
  • , 10.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Canadian
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers license Yes
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Gopi

Contact Gopi
This profile is no longer available.

ative English Speaker new from Canada

Hola!

My name is Gopi and I am a 27 year old female who has recently moved to Palma from Vancouver, BC in Canada. My background in Finance and Insurance however I am looking to make a change that is less stressful and allows me more free time.

I have worked as an au pair and have experience looking after kids as well teaching English. The kids I have looked after range from 2- 14 years. I enjoy working with young kids because their minds are a beautiful thing at that age, eager to learn! I like to think I am a fair baby-sitter but I am also strict as I believe kids need structure.

If any family would like to meet or chat on skype please let me know and we can set up a time.
(I am taking Spanish lessons so please excuse my poor translation!)



Mi nombre es Gopi y yo soy una mujer de 27 años que se ha mudado recientemente a Palma de Vancouver, BC Canadá. Mi experiencia en Finanzas y Seguros sin embargo yo estoy tratando de hacer un cambio que es menos estresante y me permite más tiempo libre.

He trabajado como un au pair y tener experiencia cuidando niños, así la enseñanza de Inglés . Los niños que han cuidado rango de 2- 14 años . Me gusta trabajar con niños pequeños porque sus mentes son una cosa hermosa a esa edad, con ganas de aprender ! Me gusta pensar que soy una niñera justo pero también soy estricta ya que creo que los niños necesitan estructura.

Si alguna familia le gustaría reunirse o chatear en skype por favor hágamelo saber y podemos hacer una cita .
( Estoy tomando clases de español así que pido disculpas por mi pobre traducción! )

Ciao!

Availability Gopi

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Gopi can help with

  • No Information yet
Reviews of Gopi

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • No Information yet

More about Gopi

I am currently enrolled in Spanish lessons. Being a new resident of Palma, I am spending a lot of time exploring this beautiful Island! Lots of excursions to the mountains and to the small towns. Actualmente estoy inscrito en clases de español. Al ser un nuevo residente de Palma , estoy pasando mucho tiempo explorando esta hermosa isla ! Un montón de excursiones a las montañas ya los pueblos pequeños .

Location